Great Birthday Disney Gifts

My Birthday was at the beginning of June and my family always knows what to get me- Disney gifts! They really outdid themselves this year and surprised me with some special items that I was not expecting.

Coach and Disney recently launched a line of handbags and accessories at the Coach Outlet stores that are vibrant and creative. I was so excited when I opened that Coach shopping tote to find this Mickey Mouse red bandana tote purse inside. I love larger purses because I do carry items around not only for myself but also my toddler. This bag also has a medium sized zipper pouch on the inside to hold smaller items.

With the new Beauty and the Beast Movie released, I was very excited to get the new movie and also to receive a Belle and Beast Disney tsum tsum to add to our collection! Moments like these always remind me how blessed and thankful I am for the family and friends we have in our lives!

One thought on “Great Birthday Disney Gifts

Leave a Reply

