Disney @ Home Ep. 2

DIsney@ Home Ep. 2

Wow, I love being able to find Disney inspired items around town at my local stores. Dollar Tree and Hobby Lobby got me good and I found a lot of items that we will use for our upcoming trip to Disney World.

Dollar Tree is always one of those stores I have to go in when I am looking for travel supplies. From small kleenex containers, snack’s, school items, and activities for my toddler, there is always something to find here. It always seems like they are getting new things I haven’t seen before or staple items that I need for traveling.

Hobby Lobby is such a great place to get lost in, but Disney decor. is my weakness. I am starting to gather materials to redo our office space into a Disney office. I want to be able to display our Disney Park treasures and make our home more personal. Check out my Disney @ Home finds in this YouTube video.

Leave a Reply

